Prom Court 2017


FR (left to right) Mike Fortin, Joseph Jackson. SR (left to right) Eryn Pierce, Prom Queen, Quinn Romein, Prom King, Mitchell Scacchi, and Sinéad Behan. BR (left to right) Mrs. Murchison, Andrew Lazott, Teagan Collins, Abby Poisson, Hannah Tate and Mr. Hamel.

Paw Print Staff, Staff Writer

GHS’s Prom King, Queen and Court were announced Friday night during prom festivities.